Juhatus

Eesti Taimekaitse Seltsi juhatus

Valitud 13. veebruaril 2020. a.

 

    Nimi                                                  Postiaadress                                                      Telefon, e-post   

Marika Mänd

juhatuse esimees

Eesti Maaülikool, PKI

Kreutzwaldi 1, Tartu 51014

731 3396

marika.mand@emu.ee

Elina Karron

aseesimees

Eesti Taimekasvatuse Instituut

Jõgeva, Jõgeva Vald 48309

663 0933

elina.karron@etki.ee

Eve Veromann

raamatupidaja

Eesti Maaülikool, PKI

Kreutzwaldi 1, Tartu 51014

731 3596

eve.veromann@emu.ee

Kaire Loit

sekretär

Eesti Maaülikool, PKI

Kreutzwaldi 1, Tartu 51014

 

kaire.loit@emu.ee

Evelin Hillep

juhatuse liige

Maaeluministeerium

Lai 39/41, Tallinn 15056

625 6502

evelin.hillep@agri.ee

Enn Kaljula

juhatuse liige

Keskkonnaagentuur

Mustamäe tee 33, Tallinn 10616

796 1503

enn.kaljula@envir.ee

Ingrid Bender

juhatuse liige

Eesti Taimekasvatuse Instituut

Jõgeva, Jõgeva Vald 48309

7766909

ingrid.bender@etki.ee

Katrin Jõgar

asendusliige

Eesti Maaülikool,

Kreutzwaldi 1, Tartu 51014